"Helping people who help people"

New Twitter account

Finally I have set up a Twitter account separate from my corporate identity on @TheFirstDance

It took a lot of work because I have a very generic name and on Twitter it helps to have something easy to remember and spell but…isn’t already taken!  A few good options were taken but by someone who had 3 tweets a year ago and nothing since.  Grr!  Ultimately, of all my areas of interest, Marriage and Kids will never go away so I combined those two names for an easy to remember name.

Please join me on my new account where it’s ME, not just “me as The First Dance.”  All things mental health and marriage education stuff plus some fun and humor over at: MarriageKids on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

