"Helping people who help people"

If you’re going to be there, let me know.  A local therapist is trying to gather therapists to talk about marketing, informally.  Probably Thursday night?  I’m going half for fun, half for work so I think I’ll be out with a friend Friday night, as well as Saturday, unless I join my father as his guest at the Speakers networking gathering Saturday night.  If you go to the Sunday workshop with Casey Truffo, Lynn Grokski, and Joe Bovenese, I’ll be there.  I love getting different opinions from people with different perspectives.  In the last Networker article Joe talked about doing Facebook ads for finding clients.  I hadn’t thought of that before.  Just like Google Ads, you have to be very careful not to throw your money down the drain.  But my interest has been peaked, so if I convince my husband to try it, I’ll let you know how it goes!

I love nothing more than meeting therapists, hearing their success stories, questions, and frustrations.  Hope to see some of you in March.

Leave a Reply

