"Helping people who help people"

Busy, busy!

I have a website consulting job right now and am working through all the stuff I teach others via CD/MP3 as I redo my own The First Dance website.  One of the things I talk about in the Website Organization class is that you should consider the PURPOSE of every single website page.  Well, with my new design I have a lot more options than ever before.  It’s released me to be more creative, but with creativity comes more challenge to come up with good stuff.

Just because you know stuff about websites, like I do, doesn’t make it easy!  I’m loving my consulting gig right now for many reasons, from the challenge, the messaging, the organization, the “translating” something to a website for maximium effect.

Leave a Reply

