"Helping people who help people"

Book Recommendations

This is a great book and not just for therapists.  In here she talks about having a niche or “brand”.  I fully agree!  I continue to grow and learn, review, soul-search and figure out how I got where I am with this website/blog/trainings, and where I want to be.   Be a Wealthy Therapist: Finally, You Can Make A Living Making A Difference by Casey Truffo.  I am going to meet Casey next week when I am in California!  We are both trying to help therapists in our own way.

If you want to add a book to my CD trainings, or don’t want to buy my trainings, Search Engine Optimization For Dummies is a great book.  You may also want Google AdSense For Dummies if you want to save hundreds of dollars not hiring a consultant.  Another recommendation is Blogging For Dummies.  As you can tell, I like the For Dummies series.  They get really good writers,they are designed for low-tech folks, and they are organized well.

Leave a Reply

